Dancing in the Rain – follow up post

As a follow on from my previous post about the  publication of my poetry book, Dancing in the Rain, if you would like to purchase a copy but have no access to Amazon, please visit my website  below, click on ‘Publications’,  and you will see a link to an email address in order to purchase the book, which will be sent to you by post. The Amazon link is also there.

All profits to  to go to The MS Trust

Many thanks

http://cmoran.co.uk

 

16 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. leamuse
    Feb 26, 2015 @ 16:38:47

    Christine, the website is beautiful! félicitations! 🙂 xxx

    Reply

    • journeyintopoetry
      Feb 26, 2015 @ 16:54:59

      Thank you Lea! A friend set it up for me and only yesterday two people said they didnt have access to Amazon so I had to come up with an alternative way to let people buy the book. So a link to an email address on my website seemed the best way. xxx

      Reply

  2. SuzyHazelwood
    Feb 26, 2015 @ 17:24:40

    I’ve made the links Christine, and also included the extra info at the bottom of my post. It should be perfect now, but let me know if anything is wrongly linked. 🙂

    Reply

  3. John Looker
    Feb 27, 2015 @ 12:59:55

    My copy has arrived Christine and I’ve started to explore it with pleasure!

    Reply

  4. Ellen Grace Olinger
    Mar 01, 2015 @ 15:18:29

    Dear Christine, I ordered a copy of your book from Amazon. Many blessings, Ellen

    Reply

  5. Minuscule Moments
    Mar 01, 2015 @ 20:02:20

    Lovely and I can’t wait to read it Christine.

    Reply

  6. kathryningrid
    Mar 02, 2015 @ 04:39:33

    Proud as ever of you, Beautiful. ❤

    Reply

  7. Jane Thorne
    Mar 04, 2015 @ 11:52:43

    I love you Christine…you are my inspiration and a lovely friend. ❤ Xxxx

    Reply

  8. Francina
    Mar 11, 2015 @ 09:53:07

    I have received my copy, and it looks great with the lovely drawing from Diane . now I will indulge myself in your beautiful poetry! love and hugs. xxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Wendy L. Macdonald

My faith is not shallow because I've been rescued from the deep.

Pitching Pennies Poetry

the work of smzang

antryump

"A Blog worth reading "

Veggiewitch

...adventures of a Crafter-Mama!

The Fat Damsel

Poems To Survive In

roughwighting

Life in a flash - a weekly blog on daily living

Some Good Things

Musings of an explorer...

Poet's Corner

Poems, poets, poetry, writing, poetry challenges

Seasonings

Just a little poetry...

Traces of the Soul

Whispering insights of this, that, then and there

esperluetterbox

words and pictures

Gramma Krackers

Words of the Wise Krackers

dVerse

Poets Pub

leaf and twig

where observation and imagination meet nature in poetry

Petals Unfolding

~Heart-to-Heart Connection~

